Pad Thai & Pineapple with Coconut Lime Sorbet | Pad Thai & Ananas mit Kokos-Limetten-Sorbet

[deutsche Version]

I bought new cookbooks! 🙂 And I´m very excited to try them out. I got The Lotus & The Artichoke, VegAsia, and a raw “baking” book named Simply raw bakery. So far all the recipes I´ve tried have been great. Whenever possible, I´ll try and find online links to the recipes, but if I don´t I won´t post them. Copyright and all. They´re good books, they deserve being bought 🙂

Today´s book is VegAsia. I made Pad Thai and fried pineapple with coconut lime sorbet. The star of the show was the sorbet. Creamy, sour, sweet … everything you could want.

_______________________________

Ich habe mir neue Kochbücher gekauft! 🙂 und ich kann es gar nicht abwarten, sie auszutesten. Gekauft habe ich mir: The Lotus & The Artichoke, VegAsia, und ein Rohkost-“Back”-Buch namens Simply Raw Bakery. Alle Rezepte, die ich bisher daraus gemacht habe, waren super. Wann immer es möglich ist, suche ich Online-Links zu den Rezepten raus. Aber wenn ich keine finde, dann schreibe ich sie auch nicht ab. Copyright undso. Es sind tolle Bücher, und sie verdienen es, gekauft zu werden 🙂

Das heutige Buch: VegAsia. Es gab Pad Thai, und – mein Favorit – gebratene Ananas mit Kokos-Limetten-Sorbet zum Nachtisch. Cremig, sauer, süß… was will man mehr?^^

Leave a Reply

