Chocolate Glazed Donuts | Donuts mit Schokoglasur

Vegan MOFO Day 5 - Chocolate Glazed Donuts | Donuts mit Schokoglasur Vegan MOFO Day 5 - Chocolate Glazed Donuts | Donuts mit Schokoglasur Vegan MOFO Day 5 - Chocolate Glazed Donuts | Donuts mit Schokoglasur
Vegan MOFO Day 5 - Chocolate Glazed Donuts | Donuts mit Schokoglasur

[deutsche Version]

So I made these before. The reason I´m posting them again is that this time I found they looked better🙂 last time I went all out with the decoration, this time I just went with a classic chocolate glaze. Which is simply melted rice milk chocolate. Brought them to a potluck. They were just as good as I remembered.

The recipe is by bleubirdblog. My modifications: I used Schär flour mix, and left out the flaxseed.

Daily MOFO Favs!

Black Bean Enchiladas / humaneliving
Dilly Apricot Glazed Carrots / lisasprojectvegan
Vegan Omelette “Mini Muffins” / offbeatherbivore
Grilled Cauliflower and Sriracha Sauce / allotment2kitchen
Quick Bhel – Savoury Puffed Rice Snack / thatsthesecretformula

_______________________________

Diese Donuts habe ich schonmal gepostet. Der Grund? Ich fand, dass sie dieses Mal viel besser aussahen🙂 das letzte Mal habe ich es mit der Deko etwas übertrieben, dieses Mal habe ich sie einfach in Reismilchschokolade getaucht. Und zu einem Potluck mitgenommen. Sie waren genauso lecker, wie ich in Erinnerung hatte.

Das Rezept ist von bleubirdblog (englisch). Meine Änderungen: ich habe Schär Mehlmix genommen und die Leinsamen weggelassen.

Tägliche MOFO Lieblinge!

Black Bean Enchiladas / humaneliving
Dilly Apricot Glazed Carrots / lisasprojectvegan
Vegan Omelette “Mini Muffins” / offbeatherbivore
Grilled Cauliflower and Sriracha Sauce / allotment2kitchen
Quick Bhel – Savoury Puffed Rice Snack / thatsthesecretformula

Leave a Reply

