3 course meal (GF) | 3-Gänge-Menü (GF)

[deutsche Version]

So the group of volunteers wanted to go to a restaurant. Asked me if I wanted to come. Sure. Oh, wait. Called to ask whether they could cater for me and the intolerances. They could not, but because of that they allowed me to bring my own food. Into the kitchen I went to make my starter, main and dessert🙂

Also, it´s about time I showed you what I make for salads. Or soups. Healthy stuff. Because those are usually the things that don´t make it on my blog because they are not real recipes. No measurements. But I thought they should have their place too. It´s not like I eat bread and cake all the time^^

Sweet Summer Salad

Starter: Sweet Summer Salad

peach, field salad, cabbage, carrot, leek | Dressing: olive oil, pepper, salt, some burnt caramel sauce, nutmeg, ras el hanout

Summer rolls with quinoa, mushrooms, zucchini and carrot Summer rolls with quinoa, mushrooms, zucchini and carrot

Main: Summer rolls

quinoa (cooked), mushrooms, zucchini, carrot (all stir-fried), wrapped in rice wrappers | Spicing: peanut butter, peach syrup, curry, paprika, salt, pepper, olive oil, nutmeg.

Apple pancakes

Dessert: Apple pancakes

Make pancakes same as the elderflower fritters. Heat up some oil in a pan. Pour in one ladle of batter and immediately add the apple slices. Fry until the top is dry, then carefully flip and brown the other side. Sprinkle with cinnamon.

_______________________________

Wir, die Gruppe bestehend aus Freiwilligen, wollten im Restaurant essen gehen. Sie fragten, ob ich mitkommen will. Klar. Oh, Moment mal. Ich rief an, um zu fragen, ob sie etwas haben, was ich trotz meiner Unverträglichkeiten essen kann. Konnten sie nicht, aber sie boten mir an, dass ich mein eigenes Essen mitbringen kann. Also ab in die Küche, um meine Vorspeise, Hauptmahlzeit und Nachspeise zu machen🙂

Außerdem ist es an der Zeit, dass ich mal zeige, was ich für Salate mache. Und Suppen. Gesunde Sachen. Denn diese schaffen es selten auf meinen Blog weil es keine richtigen Rezepte sind. Keine Mengenangaben. Aber ich finde, die sollten auch ihren Platz haben. Ist ja nicht so, dass ich die ganze Zeit nur Brot und Kuchen esse^^

Sweet Summer Salad

Vorspeise: Süßer Sommersalat

Pfirsich, Rapunzel (Feldsalat), Kohl, Lauch | Dressing: Olivenöl, Salz, Pfeffer, etwas Karamellsauce, Muskat, Ras el hanout

Summer rolls with quinoa, mushrooms, zucchini and carrot Summer rolls with quinoa, mushrooms, zucchini and carrot

Hauptspeise: Sommerrollen

 Quinoa (gekocht), Pilze, Zucchini, Möhren (angebraten), in Reispapier | Gewürze: Erdnussbutter, Pfirsichsirup, Curry, Paprika, Salz, Pfeffer, Olivenöl, Muskat.

Apple pancakes

Dessert: Apfel-Pfannkuchen

Pfannkuchenrezept wie die gebackenen Holunderblüten. Erhitze etwas Öl in einer Pfanne. Gib eine Kelle Teig in die Pfanne und lege die Apfelscheiben hinein. Brate es, bis sich die Oberfläche trocken anfühlt, und drehe den Pfannkuchen vorsichtig um, bis beide Seiten leicht gebräunt sind. Streue etwas Zimt über den Pfannkuchen.

5 thoughts on “3 course meal (GF) | 3-Gänge-Menü (GF)

Leave a Reply

